Now Playing

Uriah Heep - Salisbury

Win Korn Live At The Hollywood Palladium

The brand new live release from metal pioneers KORN sees them pushing boundaries once more, inviting some of the world's biggest electronic music producers to collaborate on tracks from their latest album, The Path To Totality, plus several Korn classics.

LIVE AT THE HOLLYWOOD PALLADIUM is released on Monday 10 September and it captures a side of Korn which has never been seen before. 

Here's the tracklist:

01. Get Up!
02. Kill Mercy Within
03. Illuminati
04. Chaos Lives In Everything
05. My Wall
06. Way Too Far
07. Narcisstic Cannibal
08. Here To Stay
09. Freak On A Leash
10. Falling Away From Me
11. Predictable
12. Another Brick In The Wall
13. Shoots And Ladders
14. One
15. Got The Life
16. Blind

If you want to be in with a chance of winning a copy of the CD/DVD bundle then simply fill in your details below and hit submit to go into a prize draw.

Please do let us keep in contact so we make sure you don’t miss out. You can unsubscribe at any time from any email we send you via the unsubscribe link or by emailing

For our privacy policy go to

Bauer Media Group consists of Bauer Consumer Media Ltd, Bauer Radio Ltd and H Bauer Publishing.