Now Playing

Led Zeppelin - Whole Lotta Love

Win 1 of 10 copies of Black Sabbath's new album '13'

Missed the chance to win a copy of Black Sabbath's new album '13' on-air today?

Well fortunately we've got 10 more copies to give away online! To enter the draw all you need to do is fill out the form below and have your fingers crossed all evening as the competition will close at midnight tonight!

The original Black Sabbath, consisting of Ozzy Osbourne (vocals), Tony Iommi (guitar), and Geezer Butler (bass), recorded the album ‘13' primarily in Los Angeles and were joined at the sessions by drummer Brad Wilk (Rage Against The Machine).

Produced by Rick Rubin (seven-time Grammy winner, two of those as Producer of the Year), It is the first studio album released by Black Sabbath since Forbidden (1995), and their first studio recording with original singer Ozzy Osbourne and bassist Geezer Butler since the live album Reunion (1998), which contained two new studio tracks. It is also the first studio album with Osbourne since Never Say Die! (1978), and with Butler since Cross Purposes (1994). The track listing is below.

1. End Of The Beginning (8:07)
2. God Is Dead? (8:54)
3. Loner (5:06)
4. Zeitgeist (4:28)
5. Age Of Reason (7:02)
6. Live Forever (4:49)
7. Damaged Soul (7:43)
8. Dear Father (7:06)

* Please enter this information so that Bauer Media Group (Owner of Planet Rock) can keep you up-to-date by email with fantastic offers and promotions. We promise that you can unsubscribe at any time if you don't find them interesting and you'll only get messages about things that we've chosen especially for you from ourselves and our network of great partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.