Now Playing

Def Leppard - Excitable

Win Signed Slash Lithograph & Made In Stoke CDs & DVDs

SLASH feat MYLES KENNEDY - MADE IN STOKE is the hugely anticipated new live release from the guitar icon, and to celebrate we are giving away an amazing signed Slash lithograph to one lucky listener plus CDs and DVDs to runners up.

Captured at Victoria Hall as part of an intensive world tour, this 21-song set is a celebration of a legendary career. Joined by Myles Kennedy of Alter Bridge on vocals, Slash ripped through cuts culled from his G'N'R days, Velvet Revolver, Slash's Snake Pit, and his critically acclaimed 2010 solo album.

Nearly two hours of incendiary performance after incendiary performance, the film captures an amazing atmosphere at Victoria Hall as Slash and his band tear up the stage in what has to be one of the best "homecomings" of all time in front of an ecstatic sold out crowd.

Bonus features include extended interviews with Slash and Myles Kennedy conducted by our very own Darren Redick, plus fan interviews and a chat with Slash's Uncle Ian.

MADE IN STOKE is released on 2CD, DVD and Blu Ray on 14 November.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Been There Lately
2. Nightrain
3. Ghost
4. Mean Bone
5. Back From Cali
6. Rocket Queen
7. Civil War
8. Nothing To Say
9. Starlight
10. Promise
11. Doctor Alibi
12. Speed Parade
13. Watch This
14. Beggars & Hangers-On
15. Patience
16. The Godfather Solo
17. Sweet Child O' Mine
18. Slither
19. By The Sword
20. Mr. Brownstone
21. Paradise City

We have a beautiful Slash framed lithograph by Ralph Steadman signed by Slash (pictured above) which we're giving away to one very lucky listener.

Five runners up will win a copy of MADE IN STOKE on CD and DVD.

To be in with a chance of winning the lithograph or the CD and DVD simply complete the form below and you will go into a prize draw.