Now Playing

Tyler Bryant and The Shakedown - On To The Next

Win Download Tickets & Meet Shinedown

The awesome SHINEDOWN are about to conquer the world with their hugely anticipated brand new studio album, AMARYLLIS and we are very excited to be giving away TICKETS TO DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL in June to meet the band PLUS signed copies of the album.

We have everything you need to know about the band and the superb brand new album here, PLUS a UK exclusive stream of AMARYLLIS.

Planet Rock listeners in the UK can currently get an exclusive sneak peak at the new Shinedown album before it's released next week. Use the player below for an early look at one of THE rock albums of 2012.

Find out everything you need to know about the album, and find out how to win tickets to Download Festival below.

Shinedown's stunning new album is released on 26 March. 

Once again the band have filled the record with killer hooks and big riffs and they do it in some style.

Not only does Amaryllis carry on where The Sound Of Madness left off, it sees the band evolve wtih a set of incredible songs that stay with you long after listening.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Adrenaline 
2. Bully 
3. Amaryllis 
4. Unity 
5. Enemies 
6. I'm Not Alright 
7. Nowhere Kids 
8. Miracle 
9. I'll Follow You 
10. For My Sake 
11. My Name (Wearing Me Out) 
12. Through The Ghost

From Monday 26 March we're giving you the chance to win a pair of five day camping tickets to Download Festival where you will meet Shinedown and get a signed copy of Amaryllis on CD.

There will five daily questions here on from Monday to Friday, and we will be giving away a signed copy of the album each day to a listener who can answer a simple Shinedown trivia question.

Then at the end of the week one person who has entered one of the five daily competitions will be randomly drawn to win our grand prize, which consists of the Download tickets, the Shinedown meet & greet and and a signed copy of the album.