Now Playing

Nickelback - Side Of A Bullet

Green Day's New Box Set Is Out Now


Ahead of the release of their brand new trilogy of studio albums the band are bringing you up-to-date with an absolutely awesome new box set entitled THE STUDIO ALBUMS (1990 – 2009).

Since their formation in 1987 Green Day have grown into one of the world’s biggest bands.

From their pioneering early releases on Lookout Records to their enormous mid-90s success on the 16 million selling Dookie to their post-millennium behemoth American Idiot and finally their 2009 rock opera 21st Century Breakdown, Green Day have continued to break new ground and sell out arenas and stadiums around the world.

THE STUDIO ALBUMS (1990 – 2009) contains ALL of the band’s studio albums to date, which means you get all of their classic songs, such as 'American Idiot', 'Know Your Enemy', 'Basket Case', 'Warning', 'Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life' and 'Welcome To Paradise' along with many, many more across 360 minutes of rock and roll. Each of the albums is packaged in a paper-sleeve wallet and they're housed in a really cool clamshell box.

If your collection is lacking some Green Day then there has never been a better time to catch up.

The Green Day Discography:
  • 1039/Smoothed Out Slappy Hours (1990)
  • Kerplunk (1992)
  • Dookie (1994)
  • Insomniac (1995)
  • Nimrod (1997)
  • Warning (2000)
  • American Idiot (2004)
  • 21st Century Breakdown (2009)