Planet Rock

22nd February, 2013


Email not displaying correctly?
View in your browser



Van Halen is one of the world’s biggest selling rock bands, shifting 75 million albums and counting since their eponymous debut in 1976. Now, Warner Music is releasing the first six albums in one stunning boxset, featuring the classic line-up with David Lee Roth at the helm.

Highlights include ‘Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love’ and ‘You Really Got Me’ from their influential debut; as well as ‘Panama,’ ‘Hot For Teacher’ and ‘Jump’ from the huge selling album, 1984.

Follow the link below to see how you can get your hands on this incredible set!

  • PLANET ROCK REVIEWS the Sound City Players at The Forum [MORE]
  • METALLICA deny refusing to allow the US Military to use their music [MORE]
  • DAVID BOWIE to release new track next week [MORE]
  • AEROSMITH members honoured by the ASCAP [MORE]
  • FLEETWOOD MAC to release new album? [MORE]
  • DAVID GROHL appears on Letterman [MORE]

Update My Details // Unsubscribe // Follow us on Twitter // Like us on Facebook

Planet Rock Limited
Registered Office: 54 Lisson Street, London NW1 5DF.
Company number: 05945617