Now Playing

Rival Sons - Do Your Worst

Yes Confirm New Album Details

Fly From Here is their first studio album in a decade

Released on 1 July the band's 20th studio album marks the debut of frontman Benoit David and also the return of Trevor Horn as producer.

Says Steve Howe of the album "At last we have some shape and dynamics within these tracks that are truer to the
original idea of what a YES recording is about"

"The new album represents the best of YES from the 70s and the 80's with a current twist," bassist Chris Squire adds.

Fly From Here track listing:
1. Fly From Here - Overture
2. Fly From Here - pt I - We Can Fly
3. Fly From Here - pt II - Sad Night At The Airfield
4. Fly From Here - pt III - Madman At The Screens
5. Fly From Here - pt IV - Bumpy Ride
6. Fly From Here - pt V - We Can Fly
7. The Man You Always Wanted Me To Be
8. Life On A Film Set
9. Hour Of Need
10. Solitaire
11. Into The Storm

Fly From Here will be released in 4 different configurations: cd, cd plus a bonus DVD including a documentary "Making of the Album” in digipak edition, a gatefold vinyl and a Special Box set limited edition including the cd, DVD, vinyl, t-shirt, poster, sticker and a lithograph of the cover art.

A single from the album is due to be release in two weeks.

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.