Now Playing

Joe Bonamassa - Mountain Climbing

Wille and the Bandits premiere 'Find My Way' video

Wille and the Bandits have premiered their video for their current single ‘Find My Way’.

Released earlier this month, ‘Find My Way’ has picked up a clutch of plays on Wyatt’s New Rock Show over recent weeks and the accompanying video sees the Cornish trio blast out the highly-charged blues-rock track in an empty corrugated iron barn. Where else?

Watch the video, which has already amassed an impressive 80,000 views, right here:

‘Find My Way’ is the first taster of Wille and the Bandits’ new studio album ‘Paths’, which is released this Friday 1st February 2019 via Fat Toad Records.

Titular vocalist and guitarist Wille Edwards says of the long-player: “I feel that we have finally managed to capture the various soundscapes and unusual instrumentation of our sound on one album without losing the raw, live energy of Wille and the Bandits.”

The ‘Paths’ track-listing is as follows:

1. One Way
2. Make Love
3. Victim of the Night
4. Four Million Days

5. Chakra
6. Keep it on the Down-low
7. Judgement Day
8. How Long
9. Find My Way
10. Watch You Grow
11. Retribution

Following the release of ‘Paths’, Wille & The Bandits head out on an extensive UK tour throughout early 2019 culminating at London’s O2 Academy2 Islington.

Select dates are on sale via Planet Rock Tickets now. For the remainder head to Wille & The Bandits’ official website.

The full list of dates can be seen here: 

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.