Now Playing

Europe - The Siege

Watch Buffalo Springfield Reunite In Oakland

Fan footage emerges of early reunuion shows

Buffalo Springfield are a week into their first tour in four decades, and the inevitable fan filmed footage is starting to emerge.

Rolling Stone have picked out a few of the few favourites and posted a review of the first show on the tour, which you can read HERE

The band's current set almost entirely consists of Buffalo Springfield material along with a performance of Neil Young staple, 'Rockin In The Free World'.

You can watch performances of 'I Am A Child' and the aforemention 'Free World' below, and there's some "footage" (you can't see the band but you can hear the music pretty well) of the band performing 'Broken Arrow' and 'For What It's Worth'.

Here's the videos:

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.