Now Playing

Poison - Your Mama Don't Dance

Watch A Whole Slash Show

The guitarist has released a two hour show from Sydney

Slash with Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators performed at the Sydney Entertainment Centre on 25 August and now the whole two hour show has been uploaded for you to enjoy.

The show featured the usual mixture of solo Slash, GNR, Velvet Revolver and Snakepit songs.

Keep scrolling for the show:

01. Halo
02. Nightrain (Guns N’ Roses song)
03. Ghost
04. Standing In The Sun
05. Back From Cali
06. My Michelle (Guns N’ Roses song)
07. Beggars & Hangers-On (Slash’s Snakepit song)
08. Not For Me
09. Rocket Queen (Guns N’ Roses song)
10. Doctor Alibi (Todd Kerns on lead vocals)
11. Out Ta Get Me (Guns N’ Roses song; Todd Kerns on lead vocals)
12. Crazy Life
13. No More Heroes
14. Starlight
15. Blues Jam
16. Guitar Solo / Godfather Theme
17. Anastasia
18. Sweet Child O' Mine (Guns N’ Roses song)
19. You're a Lie
20. Slither (Velvet Revolver song)


21. Fall To Pieces (Velvet Revolver song)
22. Paradise City (Guns N’ Roses song)

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.