Now Playing

Pink Floyd - Another Brick In The Wall

Warren Haynes Album Streaming Online

Listen to the new solo album by the Allman Brothers guitarist

Man In Motion is released in the UK on Monday (9 May) and is the first solo album from Haynes since 1993.

Guest musicians on the record include Faces keyboardist Ian MacLagan and Meters members George Porter Jr. on bass and Ivan Neville on keyboards.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Man In Motion
2. River's Gonna Rise
3. Everyday Is A Holiday
4. Sick Of My Shadow
5. Your Wildest Dreams
6. On A Real Lonely Night
7. Hattiesburg Hustle
8. A Friend To You
9. Take A Bullet
10. Save Me

You can listen to the whole album over at right now - CLICK HERE TO LISTEN

Haynes has also announced a handful of European tour dates in July, but as yet there are no plans to head to the UK

July 7 – Live Music Hall – Koln, Germany
July 8 – The Olympia – Paris, France (with Johnny Winter)
July 9 – Cahors Blues Festival – Cahors, France
July 13 – Theaterfabrik – Hamburg, Germany
August 6 – Notodden Blues Festival – Notodden, Norway

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.