Now Playing

The Boston Shakers - Best Things

Video premiere: Dirty Thrills ‘I’ll Be With You’

Dirty Thrills have premiered the video for their new single ‘I’ll Be With You’ exclusively on Planet Rock.

The track is a tantalising taster of the London band’s upcoming album ‘Heavy Living’, released on Friday 15th September via Frontiers Music srl, and perfectly showcases their soulful yet riff-heavy blues rock sounds.

The accompanying video features behind-the-scenes footage of Dirty Thrills laying down the track at Monnow Valley Studio in Monmouth, South Wales.

The video premiere comes shortly after Dirty Thrills were confirmed for the Planet Rock presents Black Star Riders UK tour alongside Tax The Heat and Blue Pills.

Tickets to the nine-date November Coming Under Heavy Fire UK Tour are on sale from Planet Rock Tickets right now.

They play the following shows:

Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall – Wed 8th
Edinburgh Queens Hall – Thu 9th
Warrington Parr Hall – Fri 10th
Hull University of Hull – Sun 12th
Middlesbrough Empire – Tue 14th
Sheffield O2 Academy – Wed 15th
Leicester O2 Academy – Thu 16th
Cambridge Junction – Sat 18th
Portsmouth Pyramids – Sun 19th

>> Click here to buy tickets <<

Produced and mixed by James Loughrey (The Darkness, Skindred, Sumo Cyco), Dirty Thrills’ ‘Heavy Living’ is the follow-up to the band’s self-titled 2014 debut album.  

The track-listing is as follows: 

1. I’ll Be With You 
2. Go Slow 
3. Law Man 
4. Hanging Around 
5. Lonely Soul 
6. No Resolve 
7. Interlude
8. The Brave 
9. Rabbit Hole 
10. Drunk Words 
11. Get Loose

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.