Now Playing

Pearl Jam - Jeremy

Video premiere: Bigfoot ‘Freak Show’

Bigfoot have premiered the video for their new single ‘Freak Show’ exclusively on Planet Rock.

The track is lifted from the Wigan hard rockers’ self-titled debut album that was released last October via Frontiers Srl and was voted the 11th best album of 2017 in our Planet Rock listeners’ poll.  

The accompanying video melds footage of the band in their live element together with behind-the-scenes clips. Watch it here:

Bigfoot completed a UK tour last autumn that also featured two dates supporting Tyketto. 2018 sees further tours and festivals throughout Europe confirmed, including the annual Frontiers Rock Festival in Milan Italy, before they begin work on a second record.

The track-listing for ‘Bigfoot’ is as follows:

1.  Karma
2.  The Fear
3.  Tell Me A Lie
4.  Forever Alone
5.  Eat Your Words
6.  Prisoner Of War
7.  Freak Show
8.  I Dare You
9.  The Devil In Me
10.  Uninvited

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.