Now Playing

In This Moment - Black Wedding

Tyketto Sign Record Deal

A new album will be released in spring 2012

The forthcoming album will be the band's first release since the reunion and is the follow up to 1995 album Shine.

The band states: "These are some of the best ideas we have worked on in years. There's plenty of the classic Don't Come Easy sound, mixed in with some new ideas and some great surprises".

All four original members (Danny Vaughn on vocals, Brooke St. James on guitar, Jimi Kennedy on bass and Michael Clayton on drums) will be part of the new album.

Tyketto play a handful of UK shows later this year.

Here's the dates:

30/11/2011 - London, Underworld
01/12/2011 - Sheffield, The Corporation
02/12/2011 - Southampton, The Brook
03/12/2011 - Prestatyn, Hard Rock Hell


More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.