Now Playing

Whitesnake - Here I Go Again

Tyketto Announce New Album

The band release their first album in nearly two decades in April

Dig In Deep features the band's original line-up and it is their first album together since 1994's Strength In Numbers.

The album is released in North America on 24 April

Here's the tracklist:

1. Faithless
2. Love To Love
3. Here’s Hoping It Hurts
4. Battle Lines
5. The Fight Left In Me
6. Evaporate
7. Monday
8. Dig In Deep
9. Sound Off
10. Let This One Slide
11. This Is How We Say Goodbye

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.