Now Playing

Scorpions - No One Like You

Listen: Those Damn Crows unleash new tune 'Who Did It'

Winter’s End 2020 headliners Those Damn Crows have unleashed their new song ‘Who Did It’ to the world.

The Bridgend quintet’s rousing riff-heavy rock anthem ‘Who Did It’ had its global first play on Paul Anthony’s Planet Rock breakfast show this morning (23rd August) and it’s now available to listen to right here:

‘Who Did It’ is lifted from Those Damn Crows’ eagerly-awaited new studio album ‘Point of No Return’, which lands on Friday 7th February 2020 via Earache Records.

The follow-up to 2016 debut album ‘Murder And The Motive’, ‘Point of No Return’ features 13 tracks and is available to pre-order in a variety of packages right here.

The album lands exactly three weeks before Those Damn Crows’ headline appearance at Planet Rock presents Winter’s End 2020.

Our fourth weekender showcasing the finest up-and-coming and established rock and blues acts in Britain takes place at Sandford Holiday Park in Poole, Dorset takes place on the weekend of Friday 28th February to Sunday 1st March 2020.

Those Damn Crows appear on a bill that also boasts headliners Terrorvision and Sweet, plus Tequila Mockingbyrd, Mason Hill, Piston, Gorilla Riot, Cormac Neeson, Diamond Head, The Treatment and many more.

Tickets to Planet Rock present’s Winter’s End are flying fast and less than 37 units remain!!

Two payment options available – a full one-off payment or a payment plan that spreads the payments over three consecutive months (which includes a small service charge).

Click the links below to buy tickets:

>> Click here to buy full price tickets <<

>> Click here to buy payment plan tickets <<

Those Damn Crows also have some big shows lined up in 2019. They will open for Skindred at Cwmbran Stadium on 26th October and three days later support Funeral For A Friend at their sold out London Shepherd’s Bush Empire show.

The ‘Point of No Return’ track-listing is as follows:

1. Who Did It
2. Set In Stone
3. Sin on Skin
4. Be You
5. Never Win
6. Send The Reaper
7. Kingdom Of Dust
8. Going Down
9. Long Time Dead
10. King Of Second Chances
11. Go Get It
12. Hey Man (Look At Me Now)
13. Devil In My Pocket

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.