Now Playing

Supertramp - Logical Song

Skynyrd Reveal Album Tracklist

Plus they have unveiled the artwork for their new album

The album is released as a Classic Rock Magazine Fanpack on 28 August. The special edition, which is released a full four weeks before the standard edition is out in record shops, contains a massive FOUR bonus tracks plus a load of extra content.

Here's the tracklist:

Last of a Dyin’ Breed 
One Day at a Time 
Ready to Fly
Mississippi Blood 
Good Teacher
Something to Live For 
Life’s Twisted
Nothing Comes Easy 
Honey Hole
Start Livin’ Life Again 


Skynyrd Nation (live)
Gimme Three Steps (live)
Poor Man's Dream
Do It Up Right

The fanpack also includes:
  • 132 –page magazine
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd pin badge
  • Giant double sided poster
  • Guitar bottle opener keyring
You can order your copy of the Fanpack at the link below:

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.