Now Playing

Walter Trout - The Sky Is Fallin' Down

Sebastian Bach Releases New Single

Watch the video for Kicking And Screaming now

The single is the title track from the forthcoming new solo album by the former Skid Row frontman.

Kicking And Screaming is Bach's fourth solo album and the follow up to 2007's Angel Down.

It will be released through Frontier Records in on 26 September as CD and CD/DVD packages (the DVD contains a 49 minute concert film / documentary)

"I could not be happier with "Kicking & Screaming", tells Bach, "the music follows along the lines of 'Skid Row', 'Slave To The Grind', 'Subhuman Race' and 'Angel Down' , but the songs, performances and sound quality are beyond what I could have ever imagined".

Here's the tracklist:

1. Kicking & Screaming
2. My Own Worst Enemy
3. Tunnel Vision (featuring John 5 on guitar)
4. Dance On Your Grave
5. Caught In A Dream
6. As Long As I Got The Music
7. I'm Alive
8. Dirty Power
9. Live The Life
10. Dream Forever
11. One Good Reason
12. Lost In The Light
13. Wishin'

Here's the video:

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.