Now Playing

Judas Priest - Living After Midnight

Scott Weiland Christmas Album Details Revealed

The Stone Temple Pilots frontman gets all festive for new album

Released on 24 October Weiland's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year sees the one-time Velvet Revolver frontman tackling some seasonal tunes.

We can apparently expect a broad array of styles on the LP, from big band swing to reggae to bossa nova, and a mass of traditional Christmas tunes, including 'I'll Be Home for Christmas,' 'What Child Is This?' and 'Silent Night.'

Here's the tracklist:

1. The Christmas Song
2. I'll Be Home tor Christmas
3. White Christmas
4. Silent Night
5. It's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
6. What Child Is This?
7. Winter Wonderland
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Happy Christmas and Many More
10. O Holy Night

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.