Now Playing

Warrant - Cherry Pie

Rival Sons Expand Latest LP

Pressure & Time gets bonus tracks and a DVD

The album is now packaged with two bonus tracks and a bonus DVD featuring a trio of live performances from the band's High Voltage set last July, a backstage performance at Werchter Festival and two promo videos.

The brand new Pressure & Time Redux is released on 12 March


01. All Over the Road
02. Young Love
03. Pressure and Time
04. Only One 
05. Get Mine
06. Burn Down Los Angeles
07. Save Me 
08. Gypsy Heart 
09. White Noise
10. Face of Light 

Bonus tracks: 
11. Company Man
12. This Life on the Road

Bonus DVD ‘Live at High Voltage Festival 2011’: 

01. Gypsy Heart
02. Pressure and Time
03. Soul

Plus : 
* ‘Pressure and Time’ live ‘backstage’ at the Werchter Festival 02.07.11 
* ‘Pressure and Time’ official promo video
* ‘All Over the Road’ official promo video 

Tagged: Rival Sons

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.