Now Playing

Queen - We Will Rock You

Raconteurs To Release Live FIlm

Live At Montreux 2008 is the first live DVD from the band

Released on 12 June, Live At Montreux 2008 was filmed in high definition and it will be simultaneously released on DVD and Blu-ray formats.

This is the first ever video release by the Jack White fronted Raconteurs and it features tracks from both their top 10 albums including the singles 'Steady, As She Goes', 'Many Shades Of Black', 'Broken Boy Soldier', 'Salute Your Solution' and more. 

1) Consoler Of The Lonely
2) Hold Up
3) You Don’t Understand Me
4) Top Yourself
5) Old Enough
6) Keep It Clean
7) Intimate Secretary
8) Level
9) Steady, As She Goes
10) The Switch And The Spur
11) Rich Kid Blues
12) Blue Veins
13) Many Shades Of Black
14) Broken Boy Soldier
15) Salute Your Solution
16) Carolina Drama

Tagged: Raconteurs

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.