Now Playing

Neil Young - Hey Hey My My

Queen To Release Greatest Hits DVD

The band will compile their promos onto two discs

Queen's official website reports that both volumes of the previously released Greatest Video Hits are to be combined into one package for the first time. 

The double disc set will feature 33 of the band's promo videos, which have been thoroughly restored and given a DTS surround sound mix and commentary from Brian May and Roger Taylor.

Queen - Greatest Video Hits is released in the US on 28 August. There's no word on a UK release just yet.

Here's the tracklist:

Disc One

1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Another One Bites The Dust
3. Killer Queen
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. Bicycle Race
6. You’re My Best Friend
7. Don’t Stop Me Now
8. Save Me
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10.  Somebody To Love
11.  Spread Your Wings
12.  Play The Game
13.  Flash
14.  Tie Your Mother Down
15.  We Will Rock You
16.   We Are The Champions

Disc Two

1.  A Kind Of Magic
2. I Want It All
3. Radio Ga Ga
4. I Want To Break Free
5. Breakthru
6. Under Pressure
7. Scandal
8. Who Wants To Live Forever
9. The Miracle
10. It’s A Hard Life
11. The Invisible Man
12. Las Palabras De Amor
13. Friends Will Be Friends
14. Body Language
15. Hammer To Fall
16. Princes Of The Universe
17. One Vision

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.