Now Playing

Aerosmith - Back In The Saddle

Preview Gary Moore's Hendrix DVD

Blues For Jimi is released later this month

The film, which is released as a CD, DVD and Blu Ray on 24 September, was recorded at the London Hippodrome in October 2007 to help launch the Live At Monterey reissue.

On the night Gary was joined onstage for a couple of numbers by Experience members Mitch Mitchell and Billy Cox.

Here's the tracklist:

01) Purple Haze
02) Manic Depression
03) Foxy Lady
04) The Wind Cries Mary
05) I Don’t Live Today
06) My Angel
07) Angel
08) Fire
09) Red House
10) Stone Free
11) Hey Joe
12) Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Here's the take on Red House:

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.