Now Playing

Within Temptation - Faster

Official Rush jigsaw puzzles announced

Four classic Rush album covers are being released as jigsaw puzzles this autumn.

Officially endorsed by the Canadian trio, the 'Fly By Night', 'A Farewell to Kings', 'Permanent Waves' and ‘Moving Pictures' jigsaw puzzles are available to buy from Rock Saws UK from Friday 20th September 2019.

Each album cover jigsaw features 500 pieces and they’re printed on high quality board. All puzzles also come in a vinyl box set sized box, perfect to fit alongside your vinyl collection.

Pre-orders can be made on the Plastic Head Megastore website.

Earlier this month, Rock Saws announced they’re releasing Metallica’s first four albums – ‘Kill ‘Em All’, ‘Ride the Lightning’, ‘Master of Puppets’ and ‘… And Justice For All’ – as 500-piece jigsaws, also on 20th September.

They’ve previously released album cover jigsaw puzzles by Iron Maiden (‘Number of the Beast’, ‘Powerslave’, ‘Somewhere In Time’), Motörhead (‘Overkill’, ‘Bomber’, ‘Orgasmatron’), Judas Priest (‘Painkiller’, ‘Defenders of the Faith’, ‘Ram It Down’) and Slayer (‘Reign In Blood’, ‘South of Heaven’, ‘Seasons in the Abyss’).


More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.