New Twisted Sister Live DVD Due

Double Live is released later this month

The double disc DVD contains two full performances from New York venues - one show from 1982 as the band were on the cusp of something big and a show from 2001 when the band played together for the first time in 13 years.

There are performances of rarely played material and both shows are included in their entirety along with behind the scenes footage and interviews.

Here's the tracklist:

DISC ONE: North Stage Theater 1982
1) What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
2) Destroyer
3) Tear It Loose
4) Bad Boys Of Rock 'n' Roll
5) Lady's Boy
6) Leader Of The Pack
7) Under The Blade
8) Shoot 'Em Down
9) Sin After Sin
10) I'll Never Grow Up Now
11) You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
12) You Know I Cry
13) It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
14) Rock N Roll Saviours

DISC TWO: New York Steel 2001
1) What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
2) The Kids Are Back
3) Stay Hungry
4) Burn In Hell
5) You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
6) Under The Blade
7) Shoot 'Em Down
8) Come Back
9) You Know I Cry
10) I Wanna Rock
11) We're Not Gonna Take It
12) The Price
13) S.M.F.

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.