Now Playing

Kiss - Lick It Up

New Soundgarden Box Compiles Albums

The new box is released ahead of summer dates

The box contains the original A&M recordings of Soundgarden’s albums, "Louder Than Love" (1989), "Badmotorfinger" (1991), "Superunknown" (1994) and "Down On The Upside" (1996) plus last year's live record of the band's 1996 West Coast tour, "Live On I-5" (2011).

The albums will be presented as a set of mini-LPs in gatefold wallets with booklets and exclusive new artwork designed by widely acclaimed designer and long-term Soundgarden collaborator Josh Graham. 

Here's the albums included:

* Louder Than Love 
* Badmotorfinger 
* Superunknown 
* Down On The Upside 
* Live On I-5

The box is released on 21 May.

Tagged: Soundgarden

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.