Now Playing

Metallica - Hit The Lights

New Live Album From Blackmore's Night

Watch a clip here

The new CD / DVD release is entitled A Knight In York and it is released on 2 July.

The release is the third live DVD from Blackmore's Night and it was recorded, as the name suggests, in York last September.

Here's the track listing:

01 Locked Within The Crystal Ball
02 Gilded Cage
03 The Circle
04 Journeyman
05 World Of Stone
06 The Peasant‘s Promise
07 Toast To Tomorrow
08 Fires At Midnight
09 Barbara Allen
10 Darkness
11 Dance Of The Darkness
12 Dandelion Wine
13 All The Fun Of The Fayre
14 First Of May

And here's a clip:

And in related news, a big congratulations to Ritchie Blackmore and Candice Night who just welcomed their second child, Rory Dartanyan.

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.