Now Playing

Mountain - Theme From An Imaginary Western

New Bowie Track To Be Released Next Week

Tracklisting for new album also unveiled.

'The Stars (Are Out Tonight)' has been named as the latest track from upcoming album release by David Bowie. The single will be available to purchase from 26 February, while the album, entitled 'The Next Day' will be released in March. 

The record will mark the first original release from Bowie in 10 years.

The full tracklisting for The Next Day is as follows:

'The Next Day'
'Dirty Boys'
'The Stars (Are Out Tonight)'
'Love Is Lost'
'Where Are We Now?'
'Valentine's Day'
'If You Can See Me'
'I'd Rather Be High'
'Boss Of Me'
'Dancing Out In Space'
'How Does The Grass Grow'
'(You Will) Set The World On Fire'
'You Feel So Lonely You Could Die'

Deluxe Version bonus tracks:

'So She'
'I'll Take You There'

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.