Now Playing

Steel Panther - The Burden Of Being Wonderful

New Album From Van Morrison

Van Morrison's going to release a new studio album this autumn.

Born to Sing: No Plan B will be his first album of original material since 2009's Keep It Simple.

The album was produced be Van and was recorded in his hometown of Belfast.

Here's the track list for Born to Sing: No Plan B:

Open the Door (To Your Heart)
Going Down to Monte Carlo
Born to Sing
End of the Rainbow
Close Enough for Jazz
Mystic of the East
Retreat and View
If in Money We Trust
Pagan Heart
Educating Archie 

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.