Now Playing

Rival Sons - Shooting Stars

Neil Young Debuts New Album Artwork

The singer has unveiled the cover of his second album of the year

Psychedelic Pill is released on 29 October and it will be released as 2CD, triple vinyl and digital editions as well as "a recommended high resolution 24/192 full fidelity version on Blu-ray which will include all the videos".

‘Psychedelic Pill’ Track Listing

Disc 1

1. ‘Driftin Back’
2. ‘Psychedelic Pill’
3. ‘Ramada Inn’
4. ‘Born In Ontario’

Disc 2

1. ‘Twisted Road’
2. ‘She’s Always Dancing’
3. ‘For The Love Of Man’
4. ‘Walk Like A Giant’
5. ‘Psychedelic Pill’ (Bonus Track Alternate Mix)

Here's the "say what you see" artwork:

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.