Now Playing

Boston - Don't Look Back

Nazareth To Release New Album

Big Dogz is released next month

Nazareth release the follow up to 2008's The Newz on 18 April.

Founder member Pete Agnew says: "They say you can't teach an old dog new tricks, but having recorded the new Nazareth album 'Big Dogz', I don't agree. We've got some tasty bones here! Our friends at earMusic offered us the opportunity to mark some new territory and the 'Nazhounds' are delighted to be back among their pack. We're straining at the leash to tour this puppy. We reckon it's bitchin'! So get ready, because in 2011 the 'Big Dogz' gonna howl!!"

Big Dogz track listing:

01. Big Dog's Gonna Howl
02. Claimed
03. When Jesus Comes To Save The World Again
04. Radio
05. No Mean Monster
06. Time And Tide
07. Lifeboat
08. The Toast
09. Watch Your Back
10. Butterfly
11. Sleeptalker

The album is released as a standard CD and deluxe 2CD edition.

Tagged: Nazareth

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.