Now Playing

Whitesnake - Fool For Your Loving

Motorhead Reveal DVD Plans

The band will be releasing a brand new live film this November

The loudest band on the planet will be releasing a new live film entitled Around The World Vol. 1 in November to coincide with their UK tour.

The release will feature the whole of their show at Chile's Teatro Caupolican from 9 April as well as new interviews, bonus footage and all sorts of other extras.

Around The World Vol.1 is made by the team that put together Iron Maiden's superb Flight 666 film.

Motorhead are on tour in the UK in November. Get your tickets from the links below.

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.