Now Playing

The Who - Won't Get Fooled Again

Michael Schenker Announces New Album

Listen to the first single here

Temple Of Rock is released on 26 September and joining Schenker on the album are vocalist Michael Voss, ex-Scorpions drummer Herman Rarebell, UFO and Waysted bassist Pete way and keyboardist Wayne Findlay. Special guests appearing include Leslie West (Mountain), Michael Amott, Carmine Appice, Chris Slade, Doogie White and, erm, William Shatner.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Intro:Spoken By William Shatner
2. How Long
3. Fallen Angel
4. Hanging On
5. The End Of An Era
6. Miss Claustrophobia
7. With You
8. Before The Devil Knows You're Dead
9. Storming In
10. Scene Of Crime
11. Saturday Night
12. Lovers Sinfony
13. Speed
14. How Long (guitar Battle Version)
15. Remember (Ltd Edition Bonus Track)
16. Miss Claustrophobia - Radio Edit (Ltd Edition Bonus Track)

Listen to the first single, Miss Claustrophobia below:

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.