Now Playing

Blackfoot - Diary Of A Workingman

Live Release From Stone Temple Pilots

A 2010 show will be the band's first ever live DVD/Blu Ray

Alive in The Windy City was filmed at the Riviera Theatre in Chicago on 27 March, 2010 and it will be released in the UK in early June.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Vasoline
2. Crackerman
3. Wicked Garden
4. Hollywood Bitch
5. Between The Lines
6. Hickory Dichotomy
7. Big Empty
8. Sour Girl
9. Creep
10. Plush
11. Interstate Love Song
12. Bagman
13. Huckleberry Crumble
14. Sex Type Thing
15. Dead And Bloated
16. Lounge Fly
17. Piece Of Pie
18. Trippin’ On A Hole In A Paper Heart

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.