Now Playing

Pink Floyd - See Emily Play

Live Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman, Howe Released

A 1988 live performance is released

Live At The NEC was recorded in Birmingham in 1989 - the year after the Yes bandmates joined forces to form Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman, Howe. 

The album is released as a deluxe 2CD/DVD package featuring the full concert and a short film about the band.

Disc 1:
1. Time And A Word/Owner Of A Lonely Heart/Teakbois
2. Clap
3. Mood For A Day
4. Wakeman Solo
5. Long Distance Runaround/Drum Solo
6. Birthright
7. And You And I
8. All Good People
9. Close To The Edge

Disc 2:
Audio Content:
1. Themes/Bruford-Levin Duet
2. Brother Of Mine
3. The Meeting
4. Heart Of The Sunrise
5. Order Of The Universe
6. Roundabout
7. Starship Trooper

VIDEO CONTENT: , ABWH - OFF THE WALL - A short film by Julian Colbeck.

You can get more information about the album HERE

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.