Now Playing

Eagles - Take It Easy

Lindsey Buckingham Announces New Album

Fleetwood Mac guitarist to release sixth solo album in September

Released on 5 September, Seeds We Sow is Buckingham's first record since 2008's Gift Of Screws.

The first single to be taken from the LP is titled 'In Our Time'. Other tracks on the album include 'Ilumination', 'One Take', 'End Of Time', 'When She Comes Down' and 'When She Smiles Sweetly'.

Buckingham will hit the road in the US in support of the album. No European dates have been announced as yet.

Buckingham says of his new record: "This might be the best work I've ever done. I think it's an excellent representation of what I do. It shows a certain maturity and musicianship, and I just feel like I have a lot of tools in my musical vocabulary from which to draw that are again the product of the choices I've made. It's on my own terms. This is very much from the inside out and I hope I never stop doing that."


More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.