Now Playing

Bon Jovi - I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

Kings Of Leon Side Project Unveil Debut Single

Smoke & Jackal to release their debut EP in October

The band consists of King Of Leon bassist Jared Followill and Nick Brown of the Nashville rock group Mona. 

"EP1," the duo's first release, be released on 16 October and it consists of six new tracks, including the single 'No Tell', which you can hear below.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Fall Around 
2. No Tell 
3. You're Lost 
4. Road Side 
5. OK OK 
6. Save Face

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.