Now Playing

Led Zeppelin - No Quarter

Judas Priest Announce New Box Set

New singles box collects together 20CDs of material

The collection, entitled SINGLES CUTS, is released on 25 August and it pulls together all of the band's singles until 1992.

The set contains 52 tracks from 20 albums with original artwork for each single and extensive liner notes.

Here's the tracklist:

CD1 - 1977
Diamonds and Rust
Dissident Aggressor

CD2 - 1978
Better By You, Better By Me

CD3 - 1978
Evening Star

CD4 - 1978
Before The Dawn
Rock Forever

CD5 - 1979
Take On The World
Starbreaker (Live)
White Heat Red Hot (Live)

CD6 - 1979
Evening Star
Beyond The Realms Of Death
The Green Manalishi

CD7 - 1980
Living After Midnight
Delivering The Goods (Live)
Evil Fantasies (Live)

CD8 - 1980
Breaking The Law
Metal Gods

CD9 - 1980

CD10 - 1981
Dont Go
Solar Angels

CD11 - 1981
Hot Rockin'
Breaking The Law (Live)
You Don't Have To Be Old To Be Wise

CD12 - 1982
You've Got Another Thing Comin'
Exciter (Live)

CD13 - 1982
(Take These) Chains
Judas Priest Audio File

CD14 - 1984
Freewheel Burning
Breaking The Law (Live)
You've Got Another Thing Comin'

CD15 - 1984
Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)

CD16 - 1986
Turbo Lover
Hot For Love

CD17 - 1986
Locked In
Desert Plains (Live)
Freewheel Burning (Live)

CD18 - 1990
Better By You, Better Than Me

CD19 - 1991
A Touch Of Evil
Between The Hammer And The Anvil
You've Got Another Thing Comin' (Live)

CD20 - 1992
Night Crawler
Breaking The Law
Living After Midnight

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.