Now Playing

Free - All Right Now

Journey To Release Second Hits Volume

A follow up to 1988\'s hugely successful hits collection due later this year

The new volume once again contains only Steve Perry era hits which were, for one reason or another, omitted from the first collection.

The tracks were chosen by Perry himself and it's released on 1 November in the US.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Stone In Love
2. After The Fall
3. Chain Reaction
4. The Party s Over (Hopelessly In Love)
5. Escape
6. Still They Ride
7. Good Morning Girl
8. Stay Awhile
9. Suzanne
10. Feeling That Way
11. Anytime
12. Walks Like A Lady
13. Little Girl
14. Just The Same Way
15. Patiently
16. When I Think Of You
17. Mother, Father (Live In Houston 1981)

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.