Now Playing

David Bowie - The Man Who Sold The World

Joe Bonamassa's Beacon Show Gets CD Release

A double disc audio edition of March's DVD to arrive in September

The album contains performances of twenty tracks and, as on the DVD, it features guest appearances from John Hiatt, Beth Hart and the legendary Paul Rodgers who joins Joe for two Free numbers.

Live From Beacon Theatre is released on 24 September.

CD 1
1: 72nd St. Subway Blues
2: Slow Train
3: Cradle Rock
4: When The Fire Hits The Sea
5: Midnight Blues
6: Dust Bowl
7: The River
8: I'll Take Care Of You (w/Beth Hart)
9: Sinner's Prayer (w/Beth Hart)
10: You Better Watch Yourself
11: Steal Your Heart Away

CD 2
12: Bird On A Wire
13: Down Around My Place (w/John Hiatt)
14: I Know A Place (w/John Hiatt)
15: Blue And Evil
16: Walk In My Shadows (w/Paul Rodgers)
17: Fire And Water (w/Paul Rodgers)
18: Mountain Time
19: Young Man Blues

Bonus tracks:
20: If Heartaches Were Nickels

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.