Now Playing

Eagles - Take It Easy

Green Day Release "¡Dos!" Album

Second in trilogy will hit stores this Tuesday.

Green Day have announced the release of  "¡Dos!", the second in their trilogy. The record follows on from the recently released "¡Uno!" and will be followed by "¡Tré!", which has been pulled up to December 11 from original release date January 15. 

"¡Dos!" is set for release on Tuesday November 13, and you can find the track list below. You can hear tracks from the new album HERE. 

Green Day have recently cancelled all their live engagements and touring schedule until February 2013. This was due to the onstage meltdown of lead singer Billie Joe, who is currently seeking clinical help for substance abuse. 

"¡Dos!" Track List: 

01. See You Tonight
02. Fuck Time
03. Stop When The Red Lights Flash
04. Lazy Bones
05. Wild One
06. Makeout Party
07. Stray Heart
08. Ashley
09. Baby Eyes
10. Lady Cobra
11. Nightlife
12. Wow! That’s Loud
13. Amy

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.