Now Playing

Elo - Sweet Talkin' Woman

Green Day Announce Album Box Set

The new collection pulls together all of their albums to date

The Studio Albums 1990 - 2009 compiles all eight of the band's records to date.

The box includes 1990's '1,039 Smoothed Out Slappy Hours', 1992's 'Kerplunk', 1994's 'Dookie', 1995's 'Insomniac', 1997's 'Nimrod', 2000's 'Warning', 2004's 'American Idiot' and 2009's '21st Century Breakdown'.

The set is released ahead of their brand new trilogy of studio albums - the first of which is due to be released on 24 September.

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.