Now Playing

Saxon - Wheels Of Steel

GMT Release New Live Album

Listen to a sneak preview here

RAW: LIVE is out this week and it contains live performances of stage favourites from the two previous GMT albums, 'Bitter and Twisted' and 'Evil Twin', including 'Cannonball', 'Can't Beat Rock n Roll', 'Bullet In The Brain' and 'Perfumed Garden', as well as some previously unrecorded live gems such as Hendrix classic 'Fire' (given a blistering GMT rendition), and Gillan's 'No Easy Way'.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Meantime
2. Rawroar
3. Cannonball
4. Bullet In The Brain
5. Wheel Of Fortune
6. Perfumed Garden
7. Can't Beat Rock n Roll
8. Bitter And Twisted
9. Longer Than Tomorrow
10. No Easy Way
11. Fire

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.