Now Playing

Jane's Addiction - Irresistible Force

Girlschool Take Another Pass At Hit & Run

The NWOBHM legends have rerecorded the whole album

The band have rerecorded the whole of their 1981 album Hit And Run to celebrate the record's 30th Anniversary.

Hit And Run - Revisited is released on 23 September.

Here's the tracklist:

01 C'mon Let's Go
02 The Hunter
03 (I'm Your) Victim
04 Kick It Down
05 Following the Crowd
06 Tush
07 Hit and Run
08 Watch Your Step
09 Back to Start
10 Yeah Right
11 Future Flash

12 Demolition Boys
13 Hit and Run (With Doro)

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.