Now Playing

Gary Moore - Don't Believe A Word

Geoff Tate Unveils Solo Album Artwork

Plus the tracklisting is revealed

Tate releases his brand new solo album Kings & Thieves on 29 October and he's revealed the tracklist and artwork.

Tate, who was recently fired by his Queensryche bandmates, is due to head out on tour later this year with a new version of Queensryche.

Here's the tracklist:

She Slipped Away
Take A Bullet
In The Dirt
Say U Luv It
The Way I Roll
Dark Money
These Glory Days

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.