Now Playing

Iron Maiden - Fear Of The Dark

Free Steve Miller Band Download

Planet Rock VIPs can get a free track from the brand new Steve Miller Band album

The Steve Miller Band released brand new studio album, Let Your Hair Down, last week and now Planet Rock VIPs can get themselves a free taster from the record.

The album is the companion piece to last year's excellent Bingo!, a covers album and the band's first record for seventeen years.

Let Your Hair Down features the final recordings of harmonica virtuoso Norton Buffalo, Miller's "partner in harmony" for thirty-three years. Pink Floyd album cover artist Storm Thorgerson, who did the cover to Bingo!, again provides the art for the album cover.

1. Snatch It Back And Hold It
2. I Got Love If You Want It
3. Just A Little Bit
4. Close Together
5. No More Doggin'
6. Pretty Thing
7. Can't Be Satisfied
8. Sweet Home Chicago
9. Love The Life I Live
10. The Walk

Planet Rock VIPs can get their hands on a copy of Robert Johnson standard 'Sweet Home Chicago' right now. To get your copy you will either need to register at or if you are already a VIP you can log in and CLICK HERE

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.