Now Playing

Kid Rock - All Summer Long

Free Porcupine Tree Song

Fans given a free track from new live album.

Porcupine Tree are giving away a free track ("I Drive the Hearse") from their upcoming live album Octane Twist, which is due to be released November 20. The track can be streamed below but you can download it for free by signing up to the band's mailing list.

The first side of Octane Twist contains of live recordings from the band's 10th studio album The Incident, all of which were recorded live in Chicago. The second CD contains a further five tracks recorded from Chicago, along with songs from the band's Royal Albert Hall concert.

You can find the complete track listing below:

CD 1:

The Incident - Chicago:

1. Occam's Razor
2. The Blind House
3. Great Expectations
4. Kneel and Disconnect
5. Drawing the Line
6. The Incident
7. Your Unpleasant Family
8. The Yellow Windows of the Evening Train
9. Time Flies
10. Degree Zero of Liberty
11. Octane Twisted
12. The Seance
13. Circle of Manias
14. I Drive the Hearse


1. Hatesong
2. Russia on Ice / The Pills I'm Taking
3. Stars Die
4. Bonnie the Cat
5. Even Less
6. Dislocated Day
7. Arriving Somewhere but not Here

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.