Now Playing

The Darkness - I Believe In A Thing Called Love

Europe Stream Album Previews

Listen to snippets from the whole of Europe's brand new album

Europe guitarist John Norum has placed short snippets from each of the songs from the band's new album, Bag Of Bones, on his official website

The album is released on 26 April and it's the band's follow-up to 2009's Last Look At Eden.

01. Riches To Rags
02. Not Supposed To Sing The Blues
03. Firebox
04. Bag Of Bones
05. Requiem
06. My Woman My Friend
07. Demon Head
08. Drink And A Smile
09. Doghouse
10. Mercy You Mercy Me
11. Bring It All Home

You can listen to short song snippets HERE

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.