Epitaph Update

Judas Priest gives fans a preview of their upcoming live concert DVD.

The band have released "Heading Out To The Highway", which can be viewed below.

The concert, which will be released on May 28th, marks the band's last date on their final world tour at the Hammersmith Apollo, London. The gig's original date was May 26th, 2012.

The project was directed by Brickwall's Alex Walker, with sound-engineering duties handled by Richard Kayvan and Tom Allom.

The full track list was as follows:

01. Battle Hymn
02. Rapid Fire
03. Metal Gods
04. Heading Out To The Highway
05. Judas Rising
06. Starbreaker
07. Victim Of Changes
08. Never Satisfied
09. Diamonds And Rust
10. Prophecy
11. Night Crawler
12. Turbo Lover
13. Beyond The Realms Of Death
14. The Sentinel
15. Blood Red Skies
16. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
17. Breaking The Law
18. Painkiller
19. The Hellion
20. Electric Eye
21. Hell Bent For Leather
22. You've Got Another Thing Coming
23. Living After Midnight


More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.