Now Playing

Gary Clark Jr - Bright Lights

Eddie Vedder Streams New Album

Listen to the whole of Ukelele Songs here

Eddie Vedder releases his brand new solo album on Monday, but ahead of the release he's streamed the whole thing on We7.

The album features a mixture of original tracks and covers.

Ukulele Songs Album Tracklisting:
1. Can't Keep
2. Sleeping by Myself
3. Without You
4. More Than You Know
5. Goodbye
6. Broken Heart
7. Satellite
8. Longing to Belong
9. Hey Fahkah
10. You're True
11. Light Today
12. Sleepless Nights (featuring Glen Hansard)
13. Once in Awhile
14. Waving Palms
15. Tonight You Belong to Me (featuring Cat Power)
16. Dream a Little Dream

Listen to the album here:

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.